Big Data promises to tap vast wells of data to bring new consumer insights and immense competitive advantage. However, this promise is yet to be completely realized, since the gap between a sound strategy and sensible implementation is yet to be bridged. The focus in 2016 should therefore be on execution to ensure that maximum value is derived from the seemingly evasive potential that Big Data holds.

Session Topic: – Big Data 2016: From Strategy to Implementation
Session Time: – 12pm GMT / 4pm GST, December 09, 2015 & 12pm EST / 9am PST, December 10, 2015

In this webinar series, our Big Data experts will examine how to continue to master your data to deliver decisions – a holistic approach that delivers tactically while preserving the strategy.

This webinar will talk about:

  • Getting started with Big data implementation
  • Overcoming common Big Data execution mistakes
  • Combining the right pieces of Big Data for maximum results

Click here to view webinar recording